Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Smeader

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Smeader

4.9 out of 5 (387 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Walton

Cindy Walton

June 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Recommend this place for all kinds of insurance. Deb is always helpful , very nice people."
Profile photo of Scott Flynn

Scott Flynn

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"scott and ryan were super helpful and got me exactly what i needed with no questions left unanswered. thank you!"
Profile photo of Tammy Rowe

Tammy Rowe

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company. As far as insurance companies go."
Profile photo of Amy Besaw

Amy Besaw

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jermaine did a great job helping me add my summer vehicle! He was polite, efficient and super personable!! This crew is easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kimmer P

Kimmer P

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lind Thompson

Lind Thompson

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Wade

Eric Wade

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jermaine was absolutely great to work with! He saved me some money and I added another vehicle to my plan!"
Profile photo of Kathy Neal

Kathy Neal

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jermaine took care of my needs efficiently. He has always been kind , considerate and helpful. I feel confident with Ryan Smeader State Farm. Thank you to entire staff!"
Profile photo of Misty D

Misty D

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of H.geovannie Velez

H.geovannie Velez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exelent costumer service,exellent price and great to find you the best option for you...."
Profile photo of AugustBeauty M

AugustBeauty M

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very thorough, fast and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Teague

Jessica Teague

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Quick response to a quote. Thorough in explaining things I didn't understand."
Profile photo of Hailey Baranich

Hailey Baranich

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cute little office. Very quick and efficient with the best price I’ve found around the area ! Alexa was an amazing help with setting me up. Very glad to be apart of the State Farm family ❤️"
Profile photo of Tara Starlin

Tara Starlin

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J W

J W

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service! Christina was very helpful, and made switching companies very easy and painless."
Profile photo of Scott Schrader

Scott Schrader

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie us one of the most helpful people I've experienced. She is nice and always meets my needs. Its a joy working with her!"
Profile photo of methoor rassal

methoor rassal

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was very helpful and cooperative."
Profile photo of Chris Rousch

Chris Rousch

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is the BEST!!! Ever since I changed to this office she has been so sweet and helpful! She always has the answer for me or knows how to get it. She is the reason I choose to stay with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Naomie Bailey

Naomie Bailey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful and made me feel top priority! Definitely give her a raise!!"
Profile photo of Cameron LaBonte

Cameron LaBonte

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jermaine was super helpful. I've never had any issues when I call in and service is super quick!"
Profile photo of Mike Bowden

Mike Bowden

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best in the business. I have been a customer for years and can honestly say that they are, without fail, the best insurance people I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. Look no further."