Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashten McComb

Ashten McComb

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashten McComb
"Christina Pearson was extremely helpful and quick to get everything figured out with our insurance!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dunn

Michelle Dunn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dunn
"Olivia is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Yousef

Tara Yousef

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Yousef
"Christy was so easy to work with. She was kind, courteous, and helpful. She responded quickly to calls/voicemails and emails. Fantastic State Farm Agents!"
Profile photo of Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wilson
"Olivia is fantastic to work with and is able to answer any questions you may have! If I could give 10 stars, I absolutely would!"
Profile photo of amanda evans

amanda evans

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda evans
"Christy was very friendly setting up my auto policy and was able to save money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deshanay Alexander

Deshanay Alexander

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshanay Alexander
"Very polite and helpful! Throughly explained everything I needed to know also!"
Profile photo of Wendy Geer

Wendy Geer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Geer
"Christy with State Farm was extremely helpful and so kind to talk to. She was knowledgeable and answered my questions. A pleasant individual to help with your needs. Thank you agafor your assistance 😊"
Profile photo of Laura Hadden

Laura Hadden

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hadden
"Christy T. was a joy to work with! I've been putting off switching my insurance for a while but she made the process of switching over from out of state a breeze. 10/10 recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Memegamer 1452

Memegamer 1452

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Memegamer 1452
"Christy is so kind and patient, very personable, I love this State farm."
Profile photo of Don Dean

Don Dean

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dean
"Such an awesome team, everyone is so helpful, courteous and kind. I have been dealing with Olivia more then anyone and she goes above and beyond for any of my questions, thank you so much for an amazing experience, will recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Makayla Fochs

Makayla Fochs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Fochs
"Always quick and easy communication 👌"
Profile photo of Alexia Ongley

Alexia Ongley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Ongley
"Christy was really helpful and made the whole experience great!"
Profile photo of haily Christie

haily Christie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haily Christie
"Christy was very helpful and super polite/professional! Thank you !"
Profile photo of nya amirah

nya amirah

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nya amirah
"christy is one of the easiest insurance agents i’ve ever spoken with, by far!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Jonak

Katelyn Jonak

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Jonak
"Christy was very helpful in finding the right auto and renters insurance for me! She explained everything thoroughly and was able to offer affordable pricing! I would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Johnson
"Im moving states, and Christy made the whole quoting+insuring process work seamlessly! Definitely not her first rodeo, and so appreciative she got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Morgan Vandenberg

Morgan Vandenberg

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Vandenberg
"Christina helped me get my insurance updated in minutes! Very helpful, very fast."
Profile photo of Kanecia Nicole

Kanecia Nicole

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanecia Nicole
"Christy has such beautiful energy, she got me situated with car/life insurance at a great price that fit me and my family’s needs. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of abhishek gampa

abhishek gampa

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abhishek gampa
"I had called up to State Farm to just get a quote on my insurance and I was connected to Christy who was very polite and friendly. She has discussed with me all the possible options I could get and any additions that would make sure I have the best protection for my vehicle. I had a very smooth transition without having to worry about anything."
Profile photo of Lori Williams

Lori Williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Williams
"Christy was very helpful answering all of my questions and finding the best coverage and rate for me!"
Profile photo of Josh Compaan

Josh Compaan

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Compaan
"Olivia and the team was responsive, helpful, and supportive even through the busy holiday season. Even for getting my small fishing boat insured, they made time to make sure my questions were answered and got me squared away quickly."
Profile photo of Anastasia Nichols

Anastasia Nichols

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Nichols
"Christy was very nice and very helpful and stayed on the phone to make sure I received all documents that I needed"
Profile photo of R C

R C

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R C
"I'm so glad I chose Ryan Smeader State Farm, they are definitely there for you!!!"
Profile photo of Stan Lawrence

Stan Lawrence

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Lawrence
"The worse insurance company on the planet wouldn't fix the mess up they created and let my insurance cancel I made my payments on time each and every time every month the only thing I asked is for the problem they created to be fixed. DO NOT CALL THESE PEOPLE the owner didn't even have the decency to call one of his customers back"
Profile photo of Michell Brentlinger

Michell Brentlinger

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michell Brentlinger
"Great customer service."