Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Smeader

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Smeader

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (426 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Fox

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has been very easy to work with. Very professional, honest, and fairly priced. It's been a wonderful experience and I'd refer them to anyone. Thank you Mr. Smeader!!"

Valerie K

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was a pleasure to work with while bundling our home and auto insurance! The call was quick and we will be saving almost $500/year at Ryan Smeader State Farm Insurance! Highly recommend!"

Zachary Ball

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. I appreciate their help a lot:) Zach Ball"

rosa garcia

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Iam so happy with my insurance with State farm I will recommend people to go with state farms insurance"

Ela Taylor

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Tanner 👍 friendly fast and flawless service every time!"

Jessica Bragg

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted away from my last car insurance provider, so I messaged for a quote. SO GLAD I DID! Christy was friendly and knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend!!"

Kevin Rodríguez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very kind, and very helpful with me, thank you so much!"

Morgan C

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was such a joy to work with and she provided me with everything I needed so no questions went unanswered. My work schedule/life makes it difficult to communicate during the day but she was patient and made following up with me a priority while simultaneously providing me the with the best rate. Thank you, Christy!"

Hector Dennison

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to let everyone know that if you are looking for a great insurance agency, reach out to Ryan Smeader. Since I've moved to Michigan last year I needed to switch to another insurance company due to mine only covering the east coast. I thought I was going to have a hard time finding another great insurance agency but as soon as I spoke to the representative over the phone, it turned out to be a fantastic experience. She was very friendly, answered every question I had and she was so sincere while making me a Statefarm customer. They make you feel like you are very important to them and they help you in any way that they can. I was so shocked last week to receive a Thanksgiving card from them because that shows me that they care about me as a person and as a client. So as my suggestion, choose Ryan Smeader as your agent because they are the best agency and representatives to speak with."

Sophia VanMeeteren

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice people. Scott was my rep and he was excellent. Providing all the information I needed and helping me find a better deal as well. Thank you!"

hirving hernandez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Ryan himself and his staff as well, they will help you every step of the way, answer any question you may have in a timely manner. Over a great company to be with. Thank you"

shelley appold

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly 👏"

Logan Blossom

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office to go to! Highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs!"

Nick Fletcher

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office is fantastic!! Great people"

Austin Siler

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was amazing ! Managed to save me over $100 a month on auto and home! Amazing communication and adjust hours to help me!"

Jason Tindell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied by this company and representative Christina. God Bless!!!!"

Hannah Hulsey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and the team are amazing. I have an excellent experience every time I work with them. We stan the Smeader Team. ✨love that✨"

Elizabeth Cain

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office to inquire about the “why” of a rate increase. Christina answered the phone with a smile in her voice. She politely listened, and answered my question with knowledge and succinctly. At 63 I’ve been in the customer service business my entire life and tend to be critical. Christina exceeded my expectations. Well done!"

Barry Drenth

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient friendly customer service with great prices give them a call !!!!! Thank you Christina"

Evelyn Diaz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now & I absolutely love how attentive & friendly they are with their customers. Never has anyone ever been rude to me whether I have questions about my policy or a payment & they have made having insurance run SO smoothly for me as they have helped me grow as a customer & show me ways to have more coverage at at a lower cost over the last few years."

Ernest Gill

October 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Christina with state farm has been an excellent source of information and very helpful in making sure I am totally satisfied with my coverage. I highly recommend this agency."

Hannah Seal

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina really went above and beyond helping me with my insurance policy !!!"

Cameron Lozeau

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his account representative Christina Pearson work very hard and efficient with their clients and are very helpful! When I needed something, it was taking care of right away within minutes! You can definitely count on them for your insurance needs!"

Ailsa Davis

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was great at helping me!"

Dylan Lesh

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services awesome people way better rates then what I was paying"